| Academic Council 2023-2025 Membership  | Name                               |
|--|------------------------------------|
| University President (Chairperson) (ex-officio)  | David FitzPatrick                  |
| University Registrar (ex-officio)  | Mary Meaney                        |
| Faculty Deans (ex-officio)   | Orla McDonagh                      |
|  | Eoin Langan                        |
|  | Pathak Pramod                      |
|  | James Curtin                       |
|  | John Doran                         |
| Vice-President for Partnerships (ex-officio)   | Thomas Stone                       |
| Vice-President for Research (ex-officio)   | Brendan Jennings                   |
| Head of Academic Affairs (ex-officio)  | Brian Bowe                         |
| Head of Student Services & Wellbeing (ex-officio)                                      | Jennifer Farrell                   |
| Head of Recruitment, Admissions & Participation (ex-officio)                           | Mairead Murphy                     |
| Student Members (nominated by Students Union)<br>Professional services staff (elected) | Brian Jordan                       |
|  | Jessica Perez                      |
|  | James Curry                        |
|  | Saoirse Daly                       |
|  | lan Kelly                          |
|  | Mary Scally                        |
|  | Bob O'Mhurcú                       |
|  | Rachel O'Connor                    |
|  | Alison Kavanagh                    |
| Academic staff members of SL2 or SL3 grade from each Faculty                           | Dominic Dillane                    |
| (elected)  | Kevin Byrne<br>Chris Hills         |
|  | Clare Eriksson                     |
|  | Gemma Kinsella                     |
| Academic staff members of any grade excluding HPAL, SL2 and SL3                        | Mary Lennon                        |
| de from each School (elected)  | Anna Cruickshank                   |
|  | Will Peters                        |
|  | Chris Ó'Rálaigh                    |
|  | Con Kennedy                        |
|  | Ann Curran                         |
|  | Pilar Molina                       |
|  | Nikolaos Valantasis Kanellos       |
|  | Amanda Dixon                       |
|  | Ruth Casey<br>Helen O'Brien Gately |
|  | Jennifer Manning                   |
|  | Joe Condon                         |
|  | Michael Collins                    |
|  | Gary Clynch                        |
|  | Tania Malik                        |
|  | Aidan Kenny                        |
|  | Tim McNulty                        |
|  | Tony Grennan                       |
|  | Zeinab Bedri                       |
|  | Mark McGrath                       |
|  | Adrienne Fleming                   |
|  | Claire Wynne                       |
|  | Catriona Barrett<br>Amit Jaiswal   |
|  | Amit Jaiswai                       |